This list includes those who have purchased their tickets as well as those who have RSVP'd that they are coming.  If you have only RSVP'd be sure to purchase your ticket ASAP.
Todd Baker
Tracy Bolleter (Wagaman)
Misti Boltz (Swanson)
Dana Brink
James Clarke
Jim (James) Clarke
Janet Everly (Prisco)
Becky Glaab
Mark Glaab (Glaab)
Cathy Griego (Griego)
Darryl Harman
Bev Jones
Scott Jones
Helen Kerz (Kerz)
Annette Kilarski (Kilarski)
Barbara Kilarski (Kilarski)
Bruce Kirby (Kirby)
Perrin Lim (Lim)
Michele “Shelly” Marshel (Hernandez)
Kevin McClure
Luis Mora
Danette Pawlowski (Mora)
Sal Prisco
Toni Sanchez (Kirby)
Chris Silva
Jeff Street
Ramona Tomminelli (Tomminelli-Street)