This list includes those who have purchased their tickets as well as those who have RSVP'd that they are coming.  If you have only RSVP'd be sure to purchase your ticket ASAP.
Todd Baker
Dana Brink
James Clarke
Jim (James) Clarke
Becky Glaab
Mark Glaab (Glaab)
Cathy Griego (Griego)
Darryl Harman
Michele “Shelly” Marshel (Hernandez)
Bev Jones
Scott Jones
Helen Kerz (Kerz)
Annette Kilarski (Kilarski)
Barbara Kilarski (Kilarski)
Bruce Kirby (Kirby)
Toni Sanchez (Kirby)
Perrin Lim (Lim)
Kevin McClure
Danette Pawlowski (Mora)
Luis Mora
Janet Everly (Prisco)
Sal Prisco
Chris Silva
Jeff Street
Misti Boltz (Swanson)
Ramona Tomminelli (Tomminelli-Street)
Tracy Bolleter (Wagaman)