This list includes those who have purchased their tickets as well as those who have RSVP'd that they are coming.  If you have only RSVP'd be sure to purchase your ticket ASAP.
Annette Kilarski (Kilarski)
Barbara Kilarski (Kilarski)
Becky Glaab
Bev Jones
Bruce Kirby (Kirby)
Cathy Griego (Griego)
Chris Silva
Dana Brink
Danette Pawlowski (Mora)
Darryl Harman
Helen Kerz (Kerz)
James Clarke
Janet Everly (Prisco)
Jeff Street
Jim (James) Clarke
Kevin McClure
Luis Mora
Mark Glaab (Glaab)
Michele “Shelly” Marshel (Hernandez)
Misti Boltz (Swanson)
Perrin Lim (Lim)
Ramona Tomminelli (Tomminelli-Street)
Sal Prisco
Scott Jones
Todd Baker
Toni Sanchez (Kirby)
Tracy Bolleter (Wagaman)